Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Product REVIEWS

Recent Customer Reviews

Recent Product Reviews

Rating:  
Gochujang paste
Tuesday, 15 October 2019  |  Daniel

A very versatile paste. Good price and an excellent service with fast postage
Thanks
Dan.


Rating:  
Fresh Green Peppercorns
Tuesday, 8 October 2019  |  David

Delivered on time and product looks to be as fresh as sold in my local Thai store. Excellent price and service and will be using Essence of Thailand for future purchases.


Rating:  
Quick delivery. Easy ordering.
Saturday, 5 October 2019  |  Gary

Straight forward to order and quick delivery


Rating:  
Curry sauce
Saturday, 5 October 2019  |  Michael

Great sauce quick delivery.


Rating:  
FreshThai young coconuts
Wednesday, 2 October 2019  |  Nicola

very prompt delivery and always of great quality!!!


Rating:  
Excellent
Saturday, 21 September 2019  |  Victoria

Good value for money.
Thank you for a speedy and accurate transaction.


Rating:  
Excellent
Saturday, 21 September 2019  |  Victoria

product as expected in quality and description. Arrived early and well packed. very pleased overall. Thank you


Rating:  
good quality
Saturday, 21 September 2019  |  Victoria

Pleased with purchased. Arrived early and well packed. Good quality. Thank you


Rating:  
good value
Saturday, 21 September 2019  |  Victoria

Very pleased with the transaction. the order arrived earlier than expected.
The actual product not as authentic as expected (more sugar than coconut) Nevertheless I am satisfied with the order. Thank you


Rating:  
Delighted with my purchase
Friday, 13 September 2019  |  Stephen

Hi,
I wanted to let you know how delighted I have been with the recent delivery I had from Essence of Thailand. I bought the items for myself and so they will last me a long time. Everything was packed impeccably well which showed the pride you take in your goods and the way that they arrived to me, without any damage.
I have only tried a few of the items that I have bought but everything I have is delicious and certainly moreish. I'm familiar with a lot of the tastes but I'm excited at the prospect of tastes that are new to me.
I am confident that I will be using your company again, and in the mean time I am heartily recommending you to friends and family.
With Thanks,
Stephen Monk