Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Product REVIEWS

Recent Customer Reviews

Recent Product Reviews

Rating:  
No beef with this at all
Thursday, 14 May 2020  |  PJ

Made a beef Massaman with this straight away just tweaking it a little according to a Thai friend. Perfect depth of flavours and aromatics and heat. I just had to eat more beef curtains drawn to hide my portions. Aroi mak mak!


Rating:  
Happy days
Tuesday, 12 May 2020  |  Dean

Yet again brilliant service and fast delivery
Many thanks


Rating:  
Great Curry Paste
Tuesday, 12 May 2020  |  John

I used to make my own massaman curry paste. Whilst the results were good, it was time-consuming and messy. This paste gives very good results for a lot less effort, I thoroughly recommend it. The price is also much cheaper than on Amazon for example.


Rating:  
Great value
Tuesday, 12 May 2020  |  Bambi

These coconuts are absolutely delicious and such good value. Delivery was fast- will definitely be buying again!


Rating:  
Amazing curry best
Wednesday, 6 May 2020  |  Tracy

Best massaman curry paste I have used, totally authentic


Rating:  
Amazing
Wednesday, 6 May 2020  |  Tracy

Best yellow curry paste I have used, itís a winner every time. Totally authentic


Rating:  
New customer
Tuesday, 5 May 2020  |  Ryan

Good service


Rating:  
The best!
Tuesday, 5 May 2020  |  Derek

I always choose Maesri green curry paste, it's the best!
Essence of Thailand is now my go-to online supermarket


Rating:  
Great Rice
Saturday, 2 May 2020  |  Stephen

First time I've tried this brand of rice. The quality is superb, really fragrant & it cooks really well. Fast delivery too. Thank you!


Rating:  
Thai young coconuts
Saturday, 2 May 2020  |  James

The product was boxed and presented well. The coconuts themselves were trimmed and fresh white, the water was amazing, I have yet to saw into one and try the fresh but based on what I have experienced I don't expect to be disappointed. The price point was good, I ordered 9, I would order again and would urge people to give the product and this company a go, I don't believe you would be disappointed. A+++++